The committees below are a crucial part of the infrastructure of the organization.  ORIMHA needs member involvement to be a success.  Please consider volunteering to be part of a committee by contacting the chair of that committee.

Executive – Chair: Sherri Alderman.  The executive committee is composed of the President, Secretary, and Treasurer Board members of ORIMHA.

Finance – Chair: Ingrid Anderson.  The Finance committee ensures ORIMHA follows sound fiscal management policies.

Membership – Chair: Liz Zinter.  The membership committee focuses on welcoming new members, raising awareness of ORIMHA statewide through marketing activities, retaining members through renewals, and recruiting organizational memberships.

Endorsement – Chair: Katie Sass.  The Endorsement Committee is advisory to the ORIMHA Board on the IMH endorsement process. All Endorsement Committee members are endorsed.

Professional Development – Chair: Jamie Heberlein.  The Professional Development committee organizes ORIMHA professional development activities including community-wide trainings.

Advocacy – Chair: Suey Linzmeier.  The Advocacy committee brings to the Board and the membership issues of concern to the IMH community that ORIMHA may want to establish positions on and recommend actions to the public or government officials.